Home | Schedule | Results | Photos | Registration

 2021 Summer League registration is now closed.  27 teams this year!


2019 Champions            2021 Champions

6th Grade -  Minnewaska                                     6th Grade  -  Albany
  7th Grade - Sauk Centre                                      7th Grade  -  Sauk Centre
8th Grade - NLS                                                8th Grade  - Minnewaska 
9th Grade - NLS                                            9th Grade  -  NLS
Junior Varsity - NLS                                          Junior Varsoty  -  NLS

The Premier Summer League consists of girls teams going into 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, and JV grades. There is a separate league for each grade level. The league will begin June 9th and run through July 21st with one game each week. Players must communicate with their coach and be a member of the team before registering.

This is an Invitational  tournament and consists of teams from NLS, Willmar, Sauk Centre, Minnewaska, ROCORI, BBE, Osakis, St. Cloud ,more

The Bernick's Pepsi Premier Summer League provides the opportunity for competition and strengthens the awareness of the game of basketball. Shooting, ball-handling drills, defense, and other skills are important for the individual to practice, but it's just as important to work as a team member to develop the total player.

Big Kahuna Fun Park

FUN PARK OFFER is for 2021 participants ONLY...(No other discounts apply)..This is an annual "Invitational" tournament only. No teams register without prior approval. Coaches are responsible for their team rosters. Contact Lee Gauer for more info.  
Bernick's Pepsi/Q102 game shirts are provided and required for all games. No games June 30th..

Game SchedulingRambow

  • Round Robin Tournament Format
  • Playoff game on the final week only if there is a tie for first place (by record)
  • No rescheduling games
  • Bring your own "warm-up" balls
  • Timers and experienced officials will be provided

2017 Championship Teams         2016 Championship Teams
6th New London/Spicer                  6th Grade New London/Spicer
7th New London/Spicer                  7th Grade Willmar
8th Willmar                                     8th Grade  Alexandria 
9th New London/Spicer                  9th Grade  Sauk Centre
JV  Sauk Centre                             J-Varsity    BBE
                                                      (click "Photos" Tab above)